Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley M. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole was Great!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jean-Mare G. for Nicole Drummond

North Saint Paul, MN
Nicole went above and beyond and was always very quick to respond

4.8 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole‘s efforts and for filling everything that I needed and asked her for

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Nicole Drummond

Crystal, MN
From start to finish Nicole and team made buying my first home as easy as possible. Nicole was very responsive, helpful and always willing to have a quick chat to work through questions.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Mark C. for Nicole Drummond

Shoreview, MN
Overall easy and seamless process

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kristy P. for Nicole Drummond

Pine Island, MN
Nicole made the process of buying a house great for me! Answered all of my questions quickly, was very friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor N. for Nicole Drummond

Cannon Falls, MN
Working with Nicole was so easy. She made everything easy to understand, and was always available to talk when there were questions. She was a huge help and did everything she could to help us get our first house!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul, MN
Nicole is a great communicator. She was always quick to reply to my questions with knowledgeable answers. When the process stalled because of my procrastination, she consistently checked in and kept things moving along.

4.8 completed on January 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole was very easy to work with. She was great at answering any questions that we had. She was always very kind and thorough. She made the home selling and buying process so much easier and pain free for us! We will be contacting her for any future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rita A. for Nicole Drummond

Hugo, MN
She was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. If I did not understand something she made it clear on what needed to be done. She was great.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen I. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole is awesome. She made everything easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole Drummond was amazing to work with. She was really on top of the whole Mortgage Process and made it easy for us to get to closing having kept all of our “ducks in a row”! Nicole kept in touch with us throughout the whole process and was extremely easy to work with.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Eric F. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Great!

4.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron B. for Nicole Drummond

Zumbrota, MN
👍

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Maria C. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Very helpful, answered questions promptly, very knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan B. for Nicole Drummond

Apple Valley, MN
Really great people to work with! Anytime I emailed about a question I had, I would get a response within minutes. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a place.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Nicole was very great at communicating with all the documents and needs for closing! Would definitely recommend her again and work with again!

4.7 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine E. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Friendly, helpful, timely, easy to work with

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Nicole Drummond

Victoria, MN
I believe Nicole was there for us when we had any questions and offered great support throughout the home-buying process.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn W. for Nicole Drummond

Mendota Heights, MN
Nicole was very helpful throughout the process and made sure we had everything we needed. Overall it was quick and we are happy that we were able to refinance through her.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kali J. for Nicole Drummond

Apple Valley, MN
Nicole was very easy to communicate with and answered all of our questions. She was very professional and personable. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a loan.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Andrew V. for Nicole Drummond

Inver Grove Heights, MN
.

4.2 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Nicole Drummond

Hager City, WI
Nicole made everything very clear on what was needed and helped me throughout the process. Thank you very much.

4.5 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Glen N. for Nicole Drummond

Anoka, MN
NA

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea G. for Nicole Drummond

Red Wing, MN
Nicole was a great resource to my husband and I during the home buying process. Since it was our first home, she was helpful at explaining the process and would answer every, single question I had. 10/10 would recommend.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashlee N. for Nicole Drummond

Randolph, MN
Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Nicole Drummond

Prescott, WI
They were incredibly quick and efficient! I wish everyone in the home market was this way.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon O. for Nicole Drummond

Hudson, WI
Everything was explained and questions answered. Closing with Megan wonderful

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Steven A. for Nicole Drummond

Ellsworth, WI
Nicole always has time to answer questions and get info we need. She rocks!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia O. for Nicole Drummond

Cannon Falls, MN
This was our first home buying experience and Nicole went above and beyond to make it as easy for us as she possibly could!

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Nicole Drummond

Eden Prairie, MN
Thanks again

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cody H. for Nicole Drummond

Red Wing, MN
Timing of getting things done and making it easy

4.8 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron P. for Nicole Drummond

Rosemount, MN
Nicole was very responsive to all of our questions.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney P. for Nicole Drummond

Rosemount, MN
Thank you!

4.7 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Nicole Drummond

Ellsworth, WI
Nicole walked us through a maze of modern loan requirements.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Ethan B. for Nicole Drummond

West Saint Paul, MN
Responsiveness, knowledge, and willingness to help us through the process cess

4.8 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brian W. for Nicole Drummond

Osceola, WI
Very professional and friendly.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Logan C. for Nicole Drummond

Hugo, MN
All the support and help with everything.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Julie B. for Nicole Drummond

Baldwin, WI
Nicole was amazing at communication! Loved that I could text her anytime and ask questions. I will definitely recommend her services to my friends and family. Thanks Nicole!

4.3 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Nicole Drummond

Farmington, MN
Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan W. for Nicole Drummond

Jordan, MN
Great communication and timeliness

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Nicole Drummond

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Nicole was personable and easy to talk to. She was prompt in responding to my inquiries by phone, email and text even on weekends. I was very grateful for the opportunity to work through this process with her.


Line


Back to top