Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Shannon K. for Nicole Drummond

Lonsdale, MN
The amazing communication and help we were given!

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Brittany R. for Nicole Drummond

Farmington, MN
Nicole always got back to us quickly and always kept us up to date with everything.

5 completed on November 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kali J. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul, MN
Nicole was so wonderful to work with, as always! She communicates clearly and is always so helpful!

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Diana B. for Nicole Drummond

Roseville, MN
Nicole was great to work with and always made sure I was kept in the loop!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Ethan F. for Nicole Drummond

Minneapolis, MN
Nicole kept a constant line of communication open between us. Was incredibly timely with all necessary documents, and was extremely pleasant to work with.

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Nicole Drummond

Jordan, MN
Helpful and got the house!

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Lanell E. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole was very helpful and easy to work with throughout the entire process.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea E. for Nicole Drummond

Cannon Falls, MN
Nicole is very personable, knowledgeable, and always on top of things. She has always been so wonderful to work with.

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Matt B. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Great communication!

5 completed on August 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Nicole responded very timely to all our questions and requests. Very helpful with all our questions. She was great to work with and provided great feedback on us when it counted.

5 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Very friendly and great communication between realtor and loan officer and also very quick ! Twice ive gone through same team and very happy and would definitely recommend to friends and others!!

5 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse S. for Nicole Drummond

Wahkon, MN
My wife did all the leg work but she said it was very well explained & laid out. Happy wife, happy new home life!

5 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Christina L. for Nicole Drummond

Hudson, WI
The process was smooth from start to finish and Nicole was on top of everything so there were no last minute stresses! She answered all questions and made the process fun too!

5 completed on May 23, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca W. for Nicole Drummond

Prescott, WI
Nicole was always available to answer my questions and was very patient even when I was very impatient.

5 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Lynette R. for Nicole Drummond

Cottage Grove, MN
Nicole works so hard for her clients! She is completely devoted and provided endless support.

5 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel A. for Nicole Drummond

Cottage Grove, MN
The whole process went well and Nicole was great at answering my questions.

5 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Candice C. for Nicole Drummond

Lamberton, MN
Very professional highly knowledgeable

5 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Logan L. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Nicole was responsive with emails, helped answer all my questions, and was able to provide monthly estimates for all the houses I was interested in during my search.

5 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Nick W. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
We have worked with Nicole in the past and the process is seamless she is professional up front on communicating what she needs. It’s always been a pleasure working with her I would recommend her to anyone looking to refinance

5 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Nicole Drummond

Cannon Falls, MN
Nicole is always so nice and easy to work with! She knows her stuff and always goes above and beyond to help. :)

5 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Erica M. for Nicole Drummond

St. Paul, MN
Great communication. Anything I need you responded.

5 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin R. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Quick to respond, thorough, even willing to work on the weekend to help her clients.

5 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Nicole Drummond

Hudson, WI
Nicole was always very helpful when I had questions. She’s a keeper!

5 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Paul T. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Good communicator, got back to me when I called. Answered all my questions promptly

5 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha B. for Nicole Drummond

Bay City, WI
Having Nicole as our loan officer made things so easy and stress free! So glad we were able to meet her and have her help us along the process of buying our new home. We can’t THANK YOU enough! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


Line


Back to top