Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Nicole Drummond

White Bear Lake, MN
Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Krista W. for Nicole Drummond

White Bear Lake, MN
She went above and beyond returning emails and phone calls nights, weekends, whenever.. She made you feel like a friend, instead of a business transaction. She listened to our needs, and made them happen way above our expectations. We could not rave more about Nicole!!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Brianna R. for Nicole Drummond

Baraboo, WI
Nicole is always a pleasure to work with! She is super quick to respond to any questions we have and makes the process almost TO easy to buy a house! Thanks for being awesome Nicole!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Cathy D. for Nicole Drummond

West Saint Paul, MN
Nicole was wonderful! She really helped us through the process and made a very difficult time in my Mom's life so much easier. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

4.8 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Nicole Drummond

Cottage Grove, MN
Nicole was a great asset to have to guide us through the mortgaging process. As a first time homebuyer she walked my fiancé and I through the ins and outs of buying our home and took careful time to educate us on all the fine print. I would definitely recommend!!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Chelsey F. for Nicole Drummond

Minneapolis, MN
Everything went very smoothly and I was extremely grateful that Nicole was patient with all of my questions and was always able to answer them! Thank you!

4.2 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
The hard work by Nicole o get the information out in a timely fashion

4.3 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Gary O. for Nicole Drummond

Wheaton, MN
Your professionalism.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob M. for Nicole Drummond

Northfield, MN
Was super easy! Rate was awesome!

4.8 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha D. for Nicole Drummond

Maple Grove, MN
Nicole was great to work with. Very fast in her response and follow up and willing to help It was a great experience working with her.

4.3 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Coleman M. for Nicole Drummond

Minneapolis, MN
Nicole was a joy to work with, putting in hours and effort working on my behalf!

4.8 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Randolph H. for Nicole Drummond

Lakeville, MN
Nicole was a great help to us in finishing our home. We struggled on a late close of iur hone and she directed us to options for being able to close before that sale completed. And she communicated frequently when there where important things to tell ua.

4.2 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Nicole Drummond

Red Wing, MN
The underwriting process was exhausting. Nicole was very helpful though.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Amanto J. for Nicole Drummond

Woodbury, MN
I didn’t know anything when I started my process of buying and apply for financing.Nicole helped me in best possible ways to explain me each and every thing in detail and made the process so smooth. Thank you so much Nicole

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda L. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole’s continual positivity and thorough communication made the purchase of our first home one to remember! We were so blessed to have Nicole apart of our team!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Steven A. for Nicole Drummond

Ellsworth, WI
I wouldnt want to work with anyone else. Shes the best.. She deserves a raise for sure.. Thanks again for everything nicole!! You're the best!!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Gracia F. for Nicole Drummond

River Falls, WI
Nicole was amazing and so easy to work with!

4.5 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by April S. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Everything was taken care of properly and efficiently.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Travis M. for Nicole Drummond

Maplewood, MN
Nicole was very helpful. She made the whole process nearly effortless. She always made herself available. I look forward to using Nicole on my next purchase.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Nicole Drummond

Zumbrota, MN
We have worked with Nicole and Edina Realty a few times and have had great experiences! We recommend Nicole to others because she is caring, responsive and trustworthy! Keep up the great work Nicole!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly J. for Nicole Drummond

Rosemount, MN
Nicole was easy to work with and so helpful throughout the process!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Brian W. for Nicole Drummond

Osceola, WI
How helpful Nicole was. Made it easy to refinance.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy L. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
I really appreciated your time, patience and understanding!! You always responded in a timely manner and answered all my questions, even if they were the same questions over and over, lol. You were always kind, friendly and easy to work with. Thank you for all you have done to help us get our new home!! Jeremy and Tammy LeFebvre

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
We had a lot of questions and even though they may seem simple to her she didnt get frustrated with us. She always got back to us in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Nicole Drummond

Farmington, MN
Nicole was wonderful to work with! She was very friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed working with her!!!!

4.8 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Nicole Drummond

Farmington, MN
Nicole was responsive, professional and enjoyable! She answered questions we had. She even answered most the questions we would have had before he even had them, with solutions ready if needed. My wife and I are glad we worked with her!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Dillon C. for Nicole Drummond

Prior Lake, MN
Nicole was awesome to work with! She was available and supportive throughout the whole process. This was my first time buying a house and Nicole made the experience a great one. I am very happy with the service Nicole provided me. I really felt she was there for me in finding the best house deal that supported my interests.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremiah S. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole was amazing. We came in the this process not knowing anything about homeownership, and she gave us clarity to the process. Trust and respect is huge to us. She made us feel like we were her only priority. She helped us every step of the way. Thank you so much. We are proud homeowners. Jeremiah S.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Carla K. for Nicole Drummond

Lake City, MN
Would definitely use them again

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Nicole Drummond

Hugo, MN
Super personable and easy to talk with!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Carolina C. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul, MN
This was my first time buying a home so I had a lot of questions. Nicole did a great job explaining what I didn’t understand during the application process. Thank you Nicole!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Tracey H. for Nicole Drummond

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Nicole made the whole process easy! Always took the time to answer any questions I had and went the extra mile to get me the beat interest rate!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul Park, MN
Very professional, I was not sure I wanted to refinance but, with my wife's coaxing I reluctantly agreed. We ( my wife) reached out to Bridgette Anderson who then put us in touch with Nicole. Nicole was very pleasant to work with. She impressed us with her knowledge and made the prossess seem very effortless. When we closed with Jennifer, she made sure we understood all the documents we were signing. All and all I would HIGHLY recommend Edina realty, And Edina Realty Mortgage to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Marcy L. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul Park, MN
Bridgette made it very easy to get in touch with Nicole. She highly recommend her to be the one to help us with our Refinance. She made it very stress free and easy to get all the paperwork done. I would say we will call on Nicole again! Thank you again Nicole.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Logan M. for Nicole Drummond

Red Wing, MN
She always has such a positive attitude and very knowledgeable. Always stays on top of everything and don't feel the need to keep her on track. She is a pro at what she does!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kerry L. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole was very informative and was able to answer all the questions I had through the process.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley M. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole was Great!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jean-Mare G. for Nicole Drummond

North Saint Paul, MN
Nicole went above and beyond and was always very quick to respond

4.8 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole‘s efforts and for filling everything that I needed and asked her for

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah T. for Nicole Drummond

Crystal, MN
From start to finish Nicole and team made buying my first home as easy as possible. Nicole was very responsive, helpful and always willing to have a quick chat to work through questions.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Mark C. for Nicole Drummond

Shoreview, MN
Overall easy and seamless process

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kristy P. for Nicole Drummond

Pine Island, MN
Nicole made the process of buying a house great for me! Answered all of my questions quickly, was very friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor N. for Nicole Drummond

Cannon Falls, MN
Working with Nicole was so easy. She made everything easy to understand, and was always available to talk when there were questions. She was a huge help and did everything she could to help us get our first house!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul, MN
Nicole is a great communicator. She was always quick to reply to my questions with knowledgeable answers. When the process stalled because of my procrastination, she consistently checked in and kept things moving along.

4.8 completed on January 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole was very easy to work with. She was great at answering any questions that we had. She was always very kind and thorough. She made the home selling and buying process so much easier and pain free for us! We will be contacting her for any future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rita A. for Nicole Drummond

Hugo, MN
She was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. If I did not understand something she made it clear on what needed to be done. She was great.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen I. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole is awesome. She made everything easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole Drummond was amazing to work with. She was really on top of the whole Mortgage Process and made it easy for us to get to closing having kept all of our “ducks in a row”! Nicole kept in touch with us throughout the whole process and was extremely easy to work with.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Eric F. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Great!

4.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron B. for Nicole Drummond

Zumbrota, MN
👍

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Maria C. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Very helpful, answered questions promptly, very knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan B. for Nicole Drummond

Apple Valley, MN
Really great people to work with! Anytime I emailed about a question I had, I would get a response within minutes. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a place.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Nicole was very great at communicating with all the documents and needs for closing! Would definitely recommend her again and work with again!

4.7 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine E. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Friendly, helpful, timely, easy to work with

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Nicole Drummond

Victoria, MN
I believe Nicole was there for us when we had any questions and offered great support throughout the home-buying process.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn W. for Nicole Drummond

Mendota Heights, MN
Nicole was very helpful throughout the process and made sure we had everything we needed. Overall it was quick and we are happy that we were able to refinance through her.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kali J. for Nicole Drummond

Apple Valley, MN
Nicole was very easy to communicate with and answered all of our questions. She was very professional and personable. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a loan.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Andrew V. for Nicole Drummond

Inver Grove Heights, MN
.

4.2 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Nicole Drummond

Hager City, WI
Nicole made everything very clear on what was needed and helped me throughout the process. Thank you very much.

4.5 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Glen N. for Nicole Drummond

Anoka, MN
NA

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea G. for Nicole Drummond

Red Wing, MN
Nicole was a great resource to my husband and I during the home buying process. Since it was our first home, she was helpful at explaining the process and would answer every, single question I had. 10/10 would recommend.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashlee N. for Nicole Drummond

Randolph, MN
Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Nicole Drummond

Prescott, WI
They were incredibly quick and efficient! I wish everyone in the home market was this way.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon O. for Nicole Drummond

Hudson, WI
Everything was explained and questions answered. Closing with Megan wonderful

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Steven A. for Nicole Drummond

Ellsworth, WI
Nicole always has time to answer questions and get info we need. She rocks!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia O. for Nicole Drummond

Cannon Falls, MN
This was our first home buying experience and Nicole went above and beyond to make it as easy for us as she possibly could!

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Nicole Drummond

Eden Prairie, MN
Thanks again

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cody H. for Nicole Drummond

Red Wing, MN
Timing of getting things done and making it easy

4.8 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron P. for Nicole Drummond

Rosemount, MN
Nicole was very responsive to all of our questions.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney P. for Nicole Drummond

Rosemount, MN
Thank you!

4.7 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Nicole Drummond

Ellsworth, WI
Nicole walked us through a maze of modern loan requirements.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Ethan B. for Nicole Drummond

West Saint Paul, MN
Responsiveness, knowledge, and willingness to help us through the process cess

4.8 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brian W. for Nicole Drummond

Osceola, WI
Very professional and friendly.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Logan C. for Nicole Drummond

Hugo, MN
All the support and help with everything.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Julie B. for Nicole Drummond

Baldwin, WI
Nicole was amazing at communication! Loved that I could text her anytime and ask questions. I will definitely recommend her services to my friends and family. Thanks Nicole!

4.3 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Nicole Drummond

Farmington, MN
Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan W. for Nicole Drummond

Jordan, MN
Great communication and timeliness

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Nicole Drummond

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Nicole was personable and easy to talk to. She was prompt in responding to my inquiries by phone, email and text even on weekends. I was very grateful for the opportunity to work through this process with her.


Line


Back to top