Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Candice C. for Nicole Drummond

Lamberton, MN
Very professional highly knowledgeable

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Logan L. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Nicole was responsive with emails, helped answer all my questions, and was able to provide monthly estimates for all the houses I was interested in during my search.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Nick W. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
We have worked with Nicole in the past and the process is seamless she is professional up front on communicating what she needs. It’s always been a pleasure working with her I would recommend her to anyone looking to refinance

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Nicole Drummond

Cannon Falls, MN
Nicole is always so nice and easy to work with! She knows her stuff and always goes above and beyond to help. :)

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Erica M. for Nicole Drummond

St. Paul, MN
Great communication. Anything I need you responded.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin R. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Quick to respond, thorough, even willing to work on the weekend to help her clients.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Nicole Drummond

Hudson, WI
Nicole was always very helpful when I had questions. She’s a keeper!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Paul T. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Good communicator, got back to me when I called. Answered all my questions promptly

4.5 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsay A. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul, MN
Nicole and everyone were very accommodating throughout the process. I like to have lots of information to make my decisions and was always given a rerun of possible numbers when I asked for one. Thank you very much!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha B. for Nicole Drummond

Bay City, WI
Having Nicole as our loan officer made things so easy and stress free! So glad we were able to meet her and have her help us along the process of buying our new home. We can’t THANK YOU enough! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Alexandra I. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Nicole was great to work with - she provided great advice, reminders, and was always there to answer questions!

4.8 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Nicole Drummond

Hugo, MN
Nicole is super great to work with, very friendly and a really quick turnaround. She’s there to answer any questions you may have!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Kali J. for Nicole Drummond

Apple Valley, MN
Nicole was so easy to work with! She has great communication and answered all of my questions.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Megan S. for Nicole Drummond

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Nicole was very personable and looked out for my best interest. She did everything she could to help make my sale go through. I was very pleased and would work with Nicole again in a heartbeat!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley M. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Great service!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Nicole Drummond

Saint Paul, MN
Nicole knows what she is doing, communicates very well, is prompt, and friendly.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Alyssa R. for Nicole Drummond

Red Wing, MN
Nicole is always a joy to communicate with. She is great at what she does.

4.8 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchell G. for Nicole Drummond

Woodbury, MN
It was a stress free experience all the way through.

4.8 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Joette B. for Nicole Drummond

Vadnais Heights, MN
Mostly your communication, keeping me up to date with latest information.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Lora A. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Nicole is so pleasant, quick to respond, and very helpful, she really is great at her job!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jacques A. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Buying a house is a big deal. Nicole was very helpful in every steps, thus made everything less stressful for Lora and I. Thank you Nicole.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kellie P. for Nicole Drummond

Burnsville, MN
The communication between everyone was smooth and I was never left wondering what I should be doing next.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Candice C. for Nicole Drummond

West Concord, MN
The level of professionalism service was great. I couldn’t really ask for a better experience.


Line


Back to top