Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron B. for Nicole Drummond

Zumbrota, MN
šŸ‘

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Maria C. for Nicole Drummond

Hastings, MN
Very helpful, answered questions promptly, very knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan B. for Nicole Drummond

Apple Valley, MN
Really great people to work with! Anytime I emailed about a question I had, I would get a response within minutes. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a place.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Nicole was very great at communicating with all the documents and needs for closing! Would definitely recommend her again and work with again!

4.7 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine E. for Nicole Drummond

Eagan, MN
Friendly, helpful, timely, easy to work with

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Nicole Drummond

Victoria, MN
I believe Nicole was there for us when we had any questions and offered great support throughout the home-buying process.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn W. for Nicole Drummond

Mendota Heights, MN
Nicole was very helpful throughout the process and made sure we had everything we needed. Overall it was quick and we are happy that we were able to refinance through her.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kali J. for Nicole Drummond

Apple Valley, MN
Nicole was very easy to communicate with and answered all of our questions. She was very professional and personable. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a loan.

4.2 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Nicole Drummond

Hager City, WI
Nicole made everything very clear on what was needed and helped me throughout the process. Thank you very much.

4.5 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Glen N. for Nicole Drummond

Anoka, MN
NA

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea G. for Nicole Drummond

Red Wing, MN
Nicole was a great resource to my husband and I during the home buying process. Since it was our first home, she was helpful at explaining the process and would answer every, single question I had. 10/10 would recommend.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashlee N. for Nicole Drummond

Randolph, MN
Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Nicole Drummond

Prescott, WI
They were incredibly quick and efficient! I wish everyone in the home market was this way.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon O. for Nicole Drummond

Hudson, WI
Everything was explained and questions answered. Closing with Megan wonderful

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Steven A. for Nicole Drummond

Ellsworth, WI
Nicole always has time to answer questions and get info we need. She rocks!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia O. for Nicole Drummond

Cannon Falls, MN
This was our first home buying experience and Nicole went above and beyond to make it as easy for us as she possibly could!

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Nicole Drummond

Eden Prairie, MN
Thanks again

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cody H. for Nicole Drummond

Red Wing, MN
Timing of getting things done and making it easy

4.8 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron P. for Nicole Drummond

Rosemount, MN
Nicole was very responsive to all of our questions.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney P. for Nicole Drummond

Rosemount, MN
Thank you!

4.7 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Nicole Drummond

Ellsworth, WI
Nicole walked us through a maze of modern loan requirements.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Ethan B. for Nicole Drummond

West Saint Paul, MN
Responsiveness, knowledge, and willingness to help us through the process cess

4.8 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brian W. for Nicole Drummond

Osceola, WI
Very professional and friendly.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Logan C. for Nicole Drummond

Hugo, MN
All the support and help with everything.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Julie B. for Nicole Drummond

Baldwin, WI
Nicole was amazing at communication! Loved that I could text her anytime and ask questions. I will definitely recommend her services to my friends and family. Thanks Nicole!

4.3 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Nicole Drummond

Farmington, MN
Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan W. for Nicole Drummond

Jordan, MN
Great communication and timeliness

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Nicole Drummond

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Nicole was personable and easy to talk to. She was prompt in responding to my inquiries by phone, email and text even on weekends. I was very grateful for the opportunity to work through this process with her.


Line


Back to top